The Darien Library is proud to welcome the following  members of TAB to serve during  the 2011-2012 school year. 

President: Caroline Farrington

Vice President: Katherine Feehan

Publicity Manager: Dylan Gabriel

Middle School Representative: Henry Keena

Secretary/ Depot Liaison: Sami Testa 

*If you or someone you know is interested in joining TAB please feel free to e-mail Erica Leone, Teen Librarian at Below is a PDF of the Darien Library's Teen Advisory Board's Bylaws*


Bylaws for the Darien Library.pdf111.06 KB