By disabling My Checkout History all information about books and materials checked out to your account after January 1, 2014, will be permanently deleted. Once your history is disabled, your checkout history cannot be retrieved. 

All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required. 

Your library card number is found on the back of your library card.
If this Library account is not your own, please indicate your relationship. E.g. parent