Due to a rise in COVID cases, masks are required when visiting the Library building.


Tamara Sload, President
Emily Kroenlein, Vice President
Millyn Gaaserud, Treasurer
Kim Westcott, Secretary
Hutch Pegler, Member at Large

Terms Expiring 2021

Nicholas N. Branca
Alexandra Eising
Tamara Sload
Elena Whidden

Terms Expiring 2022

Mike Cippoletti
Allegra Erickson
Millyn Gaaserud
Karen S. Knapp
Rich Maier
Melissa Noonan
Hutch Pegler
Kim Westcott

Terms Expiring 2023

Jay Bennett
Emily Kroenlein
Rob Levinson
D. Jill McCammon
Diana Nehro
Min Selkowitz

Honorary Trustees

Harold W. McGraw, Jr. (1918-2010)
Anne Morrow Lindbergh (1906-2001)
Ann S. Mandel
Stephen F. Mandel (1931-2009)
Kimberly D. Huffard
George U. Wyper
Suzanne McGraw

subscribe to our weekly newsletter